NZ Sign Language Week

There a three official languages in New Zealand: English, Maori and NZ Sign Language. The later two are unique to New Zealand. This week is New Zealand Sign Language Week (13-19 May). And if, like me, you have left it too late to sign up for their popular taster classes, the Deaf Aotearoa has an […] read more

On May 13th, 2013, posted in: Language Learning by